New Classes

Monday, 27-Aug-2018

New classes of the following courses will start from Tuesday, 28-Aug-2018, Insha Allah. - C++ - Graphics Designing - Web Development - Android Application Development

 New Classes

News and Updates

 New Classes
Wednesday, 15-Aug-2018

Eid ul Adha Holidays!

 New Classes
Tuesday, 24-Jul-2018

Election 2018 Holiday

 New Classes
Thursday, 07-Jun-2018

EiD Holidays

 New Classes
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

 New Classes
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

 New Classes
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

 New Classes
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

 New Classes
Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

Free Microsoft Office Course

 New Classes
Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Assignments Email Address

 New Classes
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

 New Classes
Friday, 23-Jun-2017

Eid Holidays

 New Classes
Monday, 22-May-2017

Ramzan Package 2017

 New Classes
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class