Free Microsoft Office Course

Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

This short course package is designed for Matric students. Specially for those deserving students who cannot afford tuition fee of computer short courses but are keen to learn new technologies. Microsoft Office 2016 is the best start for beginers to get into the field of Information Technology. Even if you are not targeting Information Technology field, this course is a must have for every field of life.

Daily one hour class. Extra practice time given for matric students.

In this two months training, you will learn:

  • Microsoft Windows 7
  • Microsoft Word with practical examples
  • Microsoft Excel with practical examples
  • Microsoft Powerpoint
  • Microsoft Access

 

Original Course Fee: 10,000/- FREE for matric students.

Free Microsoft Office Course

News and Updates

Free Microsoft Office Course
Thursday, 07-Jun-2018

EiD Holidays

Free Microsoft Office Course
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Free Microsoft Office Course
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

Free Microsoft Office Course
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

Free Microsoft Office Course
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

Free Microsoft Office Course
Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Assignments Email Address

Free Microsoft Office Course
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Free Microsoft Office Course
Friday, 23-Jun-2017

Eid Holidays

Free Microsoft Office Course
Monday, 22-May-2017

Ramzan Package 2017

Free Microsoft Office Course
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class