Assignments Email Address

Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Students are informed that all assignments and home work must only be submitted to: assignments@masia.pk Any other submission will be ignored and you will not get any marks for your assignment. For futher details call: 051-4933449

Assignments Email Address

News and Updates

Assignments Email Address
Tuesday, 18-Sep-2018

Muharram ul Haram Holidays

Assignments Email Address
Monday, 27-Aug-2018

New Classes

Assignments Email Address
Wednesday, 15-Aug-2018

Eid ul Adha Holidays!

Assignments Email Address
Tuesday, 24-Jul-2018

Election 2018 Holiday

Assignments Email Address
Thursday, 07-Jun-2018

EiD Holidays

Assignments Email Address
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Assignments Email Address
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

Assignments Email Address
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

Assignments Email Address
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

Assignments Email Address
Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

Free Microsoft Office Course

Assignments Email Address
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Assignments Email Address
Friday, 23-Jun-2017

Eid Holidays

Assignments Email Address
Monday, 22-May-2017

Ramzan Package 2017

Assignments Email Address
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class