Feedback

Please read carefully and amend your message if required.


News Archive

Muharram ul Haram Holidays
Tuesday, 18-Sep-2018

Muharram ul Haram Holidays

 New Classes
Monday, 27-Aug-2018

New Classes

Eid ul Adha Holidays!
Wednesday, 15-Aug-2018

Eid ul Adha Holidays!

Election 2018 Holiday
Tuesday, 24-Jul-2018

Election 2018 Holiday

EiD Holidays
Thursday, 07-Jun-2018

EiD Holidays

Certificate Awarding Ceremony
Tuesday, 10-Apr-2018

Certificate Awarding Ceremony

Summer Package
Monday, 09-Apr-2018

Summer Package

New Batch of Autocad course
Wednesday, 28-Mar-2018

New Batch of Autocad course

Spoken English Teacher Required
Thursday, 22-Feb-2018

Spoken English Teacher Required

Free Microsoft Office Course
Saturday, 17-Feb-2018

Free Microsoft Office Course

Assignments Email Address
Saturday, 11-Nov-2017

Assignments Email Address

Eid ul Adha Holidays
Tuesday, 22-Aug-2017

Eid ul Adha Holidays

Eid Holidays
Friday, 23-Jun-2017

Eid Holidays

Ramzan Package 2017
Monday, 22-May-2017

Ramzan Package 2017

Java Weekend Class
Tuesday, 28-Mar-2017

Java Weekend Class